Declarations of Interest for Non-Executive Members of the Board of National Highways			Updated July 2025
Title	Name	Directorships	Other Business Interests
Chair	Sir Gareth Rhys Williams	Purple Sector Ltd	Vice President, Fauna and Flora International
Non-Executive Member	Janette Beinart	National Grid Energy Distribution	None
Non-Executive Member	Simon Blanchflower	PWI Global Centre of Rail Excellence Latymer Christian Fellowship Trust SB Strategic Advisory Services Ltd British Youth for Christ	Board Member, London Legacy Development Corporation Board Member, Ebbsfleet Development Corporation TfL – Independent Investment Programme Advisory Group Member Lower Thames Crossing road scheme – Independent member of the Programme Committee Government Project Representative (P-Rep) for HS2 (July – October 2025)
Shareholder Appointed Non-Executive Member	Sukhvinder Johal	Executive Director, UK Government Investments Limited	None
Non-Executive Member	Rob Whiteman	Lilliput Advisory Ltd Resi plc BDMS Ltd	Chair, University Hospitals NHS Trust Advisor, Newton Europe
Non-Executive Member Non-Executive Member	Simon Wills Kim Shillinglaw	Thameswey Limited Thameswey Sustainable Communities Limited Thameswey Maintenance Services Limited Thameswey Housing Limited Thameswey Guest Houses Limited Thameswey Developments Limited Thameswey Central Milton Keynes Limited Thameswey Energy Limited Thameswey Solar Limited B&D Energy Limited Herriard Village Charity Wills Advisory Limited Oil and Pipelines Agency Mechanical Copyright Protection Society Natural Environment Research Council	Trustee, Raspberry Pi Foundation Board Member, Natural England
		Natural Environment Research Council	Board Member, Natural England Board Member, Content Board, Ofcom Independent Member, Public Weather Service
Non-Executive Member	Manny Lewis		Non-Executive Director, Civil Aviation Authority