Title	Name	Directorships	Other Business Interests
Chair	Dipesh Shah	Canaccord Genuity Group EU Marguerite Fund I EU Marguerite Fund II ANHD International Advisory Services Limited	None
Non-Executive Member	Kathryn Cearns	Kathryn Cearns Consultancy Ltd Royal British Legion Industries Ltd Emperor Design Consultants Ltd Non-executive member of the Management Board, UK Supreme Court Non-executive Vice-Chair of The Property Ombudsman Limited Non-executive Chair of the Office of Tax Simplification	DfT Special Representative on the Elizabeth Line Committee for Crossrail Board member, Press Recognition Panel Lay member, Audit and Risk Committee and Senior Staff Reward Working Group, British Medical Association Member, Consultative Advisory Group, International Public Sector Accounting Standards Board Board member, UK Endorsement Board, FRC Chair, Public Sector Advisory Group, ICAEW
Non-Executive Member	Janette Beinart	Non-executive member of the Cabinet Office Board	None
Non-Executive Member		Southern Water Services and 26 group and subsidiary companies Water UK	None
Non-Executive Member	Diego Oliva	Glue	Limited Partner at Earlybird, White Star Capital and Wamda Capital venture capital funds
Non-Executive Member	Blanchflower	PWI Global Centre of Rail Excellence Latymer Christian Fellowship Trust SB Strategic Advisory Services Ltd	Board Member, London Legacy Development Corporation Board Member, Ebbsfleet Development Corporation
Shareholder Appointed Non- Executive Member	Sukhvinder Johal	Executive Director, UK Government Investments Limited	None

© Copyright National Highways 2023